My Joyfull Life Workshop

Class location: Zoom
Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Time: 4:30 PST, 5:30 MST, 6:30 CST, 7:30 EST
Duration: 75 minutes
Cost: $29 due upon registration


Are you tired of feeling unmotivated, overwhelmed or stuck? Stress, fear, and anxiety are on the rise. What are you doing to take care of yourself? Introducing My JOYfull Life- simple and effective ways to add JOY into your life. You will discover how simple, consistent changes can shift your mindset.


Join Dr. Letticia Callies (a.k.a. Dr. Joy) as she shares positive lifestyle tips combined with essential oil therapy and powerful Scripture so you can experience natural brain and body boosting benefits in just minutes a day. Discover why her clients are choosing joy in difficult times.


This workshop is focused on emotional and mental wellness that:

  • Empowers you in your faith
  • Helps you bounce back when you want to give up
  • Gives you more time to do what you love
  • Improves overall wellness


75 min JOY Workshop includes:

  • E-workbook
  • Bible Verses for Spiritual Growth
  • Essential Oil Education
  • Evidence-based Lifestyle Tips
  • JOY Lifestyle Plan
  • PMR Relaxation Session

Class location: Zoom
Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Time: 4:30 PST, 5:30 MST, 6:30 CST, 7:30 EST
Duration: 75 minutes
Cost: $29 due upon registration

Learn more about Dr. Joy at www.joyfullinspirations.com
Receive your free copy of Tips for Improving Your Health at www.getoiling.com/DrJoy