GROUP SESSION: JOY Life Hacks for the Brain and Body
Are you tired of feeling tired, unmotivated, and worn out? Ready for change? Introducing JOY Life Hacks - simple and effective ways to add JOY into your life. Unleash the brain and body boosting health benefits of essential oils, positive lifestyle tips, and the power of Scripture in your daily life. In Genesis 1, God created plants to help support the body physically, emotionally and spiritually. Join Dr. Letticia Callies (a.k.a. Dr. Joy) as she shares simple, positive lifestyle tips combined with essential oil therapy and Scripture so you can experience natural brain and body boosting benefits in just minutes a day. Discover why her clients are choosing joy in difficult times. Walk away with a plan of action for starting your day alert right from bed, relieving stress so you can be more energized to tackle that list, and boosting your immune system so you can feel your best. You will have the opportunity learn how use essential oils safely and effectively while and engage with other participants on the same joy journey. This class will be 30 minutes long with 30 minutes for Q&A, group discussion, and your JOY Target Plan.  Invite a friend, grab some tea, and get ready for a power JOY session. Choose joy! 

Class location: Zoom
Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: 5 p.m. PST, 6 p.m. MST, 7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST
Duration: 1 hour 
Cost: $29
Includes e-workbook with JOY Target Plan, essential oil recipes, resources, and more.